Good-bye and hello …

Once upon a time I thought I might have enough energy to write two different blogs and continue working on my novels and stories. However, reality has finally set in and that time has passed. This is my last post on helluo librorum.

I have several lovely interviews with other authors here and lots of posts about writing that people seem to enjoy. In light of that, I’m not taking helluo librorum down. I, on the other hand, must move along.

If you want to keep up with me, I am at www.teresafrohock.com. There you can find links to my novels and stories, my Tumblr, and my posts at BookSworn.

If you want to hang out here a bit and explore, by all means do.

Either way, I wish you the best in your writing and your career.

Write on …

T

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Good-bye and hello …

  1. Erika Marks says:

    Seems like a perfect time and place to check in, seeing as we first connected through this blog, my friend! Hoping all is well with you and yours and the writing life in THE GARDEN! One of these days we will have to catch up over dinner again!

  2. THE GARDEN is off on submission and I’m hanging tight, writing short stories and working on a new novel. I hope all is well with you too! And yes, the next time I’m in your area, we are definitely getting together again. 😉

  3. lisamannetti says:

    Look forward to hanging out at your website…
    xoxo,
    Lisa

Comments are closed.