Contest: Miserere: An Autumn Tale

I started this blog so very long ago to hone my blogging skills in case I ever had the good fortune to be published. Well now, we are are here, and I want to share some of that good fortune with you.

I am giving away an ARC of Miserere: An Autumn Tale. All you have to do is go to Goodreads at this link and click Enter to Win. That’s it! The contest will be open from May 11-May 28, 2011.

You can even read the first four chapters free at Goodreads or here at Night Shade Books (they are in PDF and ePUB at Night Shade Books).

Please join me over at www.teresafrohock.com so you can follow the next stages of my journey.

Meanwhile, I’ll leave you with my book trailer for Miserere: An Autumn Tale. I hope you enjoy it.

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Announcements, Contests and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Contest: Miserere: An Autumn Tale

  1. T, I’m not on Goodreads but you know I’m there in spirit.

    I’m getting so excited for you. Release day is coming soon… Guess that means I better send you questions, huh?

    • I know you are, Jan! (Sorry it took me so long to answer, but I’m out of town.)

      You send those questions at your convenience! I really appreciate it.

  2. Glynis Smy says:

    I love your trailer! It is great following your writing journey. 🙂

Comments are closed.