BookLove reviews Frenchman’s Creek by Daphne du Maurier

booklove_normal

Frenchman’s Creek by Daphne du Maurier:

“I recently came across an article with a list of “best pirate books” and Frenchman's creek this one, by Daphne du Maurier, was included.  Even though I’ve read several of her books (years ago Rebecca  and, more recently, The House on the Strand) I had never encountered this particular du Maurier book.  In the mood for something completely different than the other novels I’ve read recently, I decided to give it a go.”

Read the full review at BookLove . . .

[tweetmeme source=”teresafrohock” alias=”http://wp.me/pr3QO-Gw” only_single=false]

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Booklove and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.