happy birthday helluo librorum

[tweetmeme source=”teresafrohock” alias=”http://wp.me/pr3QO-CQ” only_single=false]

That’s right, helluo librorum has been here for a whole year with articles, guest-author posts, and author interviews. It’s been super, and I’m looking forward to another year of visiting my friends and interviewing great authors.

In celebration, I’m taking a week off from blogging so I can work through re-writes and edits on my novel. I’ll be back Monday with another dreary post about writing.

Meanwhile, I’ll leave you with one of my favorite songs by one of my favorite bands. (And yeah . . . I’m so old, I have vintage Aerosmith on vinyl . . . imagine that . . .)

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Fun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to happy birthday helluo librorum

  1. Alana says:

    Hi, Happy Birthday to your site. I “found” it only recently and have really enjoyed it. Have a productive week off. Enjoy.

  2. Happy birthday! To Helluo Librorum, that is. Thanks for all your great posts and all the work you put in here. Enjoy your week!

  3. Kelly Bryson says:

    Happy Bday! And have fun with edits. I know I am 😉 I love your blog. Thanks for sharing your mad writing skills.

  4. Happy Birthday to HL! *smiling*

    THat was always one of my faves too …..

  5. jenniferneri says:

    Oh, congratulations Teresa! Look at how far your blog has come in one little year – you should be proud!
    Enjoy your week, and I hope the next year is fantastic 🙂

    ps. i wish I had kept my vinyls…sniff sniff

Comments are closed.