two announcements: uninvited books and a new web site for me

[tweetmeme source=”teresafrohock” alias=”http://wp.me/pr3QO-Br” only_single=false]

I don’t know how many of you had an opportunity read an Interview with Robert Dunbar, but in that interview, he hinted at a new venture he was undertaking. I have the web site now, and if you write literary horror, you want to check out Uninvited Books. The web site is online and it is beautiful. Good luck, Rob!

Angel facing right In a little side note for me: After working hard and harassing the good people at GoDaddy until they were diving under their desks when they received an e-mail from me – I have a web site.

www.teresafrohock.com

I’m not leaving helluo librorum, but I did want to have a web site to compliment the blog here. Check out both Uninvited Books and my new site if you have a minute.

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to two announcements: uninvited books and a new web site for me

  1. jenniferneri says:

    Fantastic web site, Teresa! Congratulations!

  2. Lindsay says:

    The new site looks good! 🙂

    • Teresa says:

      Thanks Lindsay, it was a bugger to self-teach, but working with my WordPress blog really helped me understand a lot of it.

Comments are closed.