The Moonfairy, the Angel and the Puca

A while back on Twitter, someone tweeted they needed an idea for a story. I suggested writing a story about a stone angel that comes to life.

@CafeNirvana who is really Nishida C. seized the idea and came up with this sweet story about The Moonfairy, the Angel and the Puca, which is highlighted on The 12 Days of Christmas: 12 Days, 12 Stories. Perfect for the little ones, I thought I’d share it with you.

Thank you, Nishida, for your lovely gift!

Sleeping angelNow I gift you with

The Moonfairy, the Angel and the Puca

by Nishida C.

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Fun, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Moonfairy, the Angel and the Puca

  1. CafeNirvana says:

    Hi Teresa,

    Happy new year 2010! Wishing you a great year ahead.

    Here’s an official update to the story: http://12days2009.wordpress.com/2009/12/30/thank-you-thank-you-thank-you/

    Thank you for providing the inspiration for this story, I could not have asked for a better end to 2009 or a better beginning either. I am glad our paths crossed in 2009. 🙂

    -Nishida

    • Teresa says:

      So far this morning, I have had great news for two wonderful writers, Kelly Bryson and you, Nishida! I can’t think of a better way to start the New Year! I’m only hoping this will come in threes, so there is one other writer out there who I’m going to read good things about.

      I’m also glad our paths crossed in 2009 and hope we continue to visit with one another in 2010. 😉

Comments are closed.