teresa’s submission – mots justes writing exercise

All right, all right . . . nobody is biting here, so I’ll go first.

Be forewarned: this is adult content and is not for children.

Be further forewarned that this portion of chapter 8 has not passed through my critique group yet, because the chapter is not complete. So it is ROUGH.

With those caveats in mind you can find my submission to Part VII of the Mots Justes writing exercises here: Mots Justes Writing Exercises.

If you post something, I will do a blog post like this that directs other people to your post. Now quit dallying and do the exercise, because . . .

. . . I DARE YOU TO POST YOURS.

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.