kathryn magendie is coming to helluo librorum!

kathryn_thumb I am so thrilled that Kathryn Magendie has agreed to do a guest post for us here at helluo librorum on Monday, August 17, 2009!

Kathryn Magendie is the author of the novel Tender TG Jacket Graces, and she is also the Co-managing editor of the Rose and Thorn Literary E-zine. Kathryn manages multiple blogs and web sites with her exuberant charm, but I fell in love with her writing style when I read the first page of Tender Graces.

While we’re waiting for Monday to roll around, you can visit some of Kathryn’s special places on the web:

Follow her on Twitter @katmagendie

Web pages: Write on My Mountain ; Tender Graces ; Howling From My Mountain: A Writer’s Words ; The Rose and Thorn Co-Editor/Publisher’s Page.

You can find interviews with Kathryn about her debut novel Tender Graces at:

Riding with the Top Down

Ami Spencer’s Write Out Loud

Meanwhile, stay tuned, because Kathryn will be here Monday!

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Guest Authors, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to kathryn magendie is coming to helluo librorum!

  1. lawrenceez says:

    Looks very interesting. I like the Rose and Thorn layout.

Comments are closed.