helluo librorum has a new look

Helluo librorum has a new look and a new page! I’ve updated the theme to a white background with a larger font that makes helluo librorum easier to read. There is a new page for a Writers’ Corner where you can post questions for other writers and links back to your blog.  If you have a moment stop by and visit!

Teresa

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to helluo librorum has a new look

  1. Jonathan Danz says:

    I like the clean, new look. I’m off to check out Writer’s Corner. It’s a great idea.

    • Teresa says:

      Thanks for stopping by Jonathan! I’m starting to like it now, too, but it’s been an adjustment. The black just suited my personality so much better. 😉

      Teresa

  2. immortaldiva says:

    Hey, Teresa.
    LOVE the new look. Yes, I think the font is more readable on the white. Love the post on characters..that’s my topic in my GWW class this week.
    Have fun…keep writing.
    – Lynda Gail

Comments are closed.