congratulations to peter cooper!

One of my OWW friends and valued critique partners, Peter Cooper, has been selected by Nathan Bransford as the guest blogger for Thursday August 6, 2009!

CONGRATULATIONS, PETER!

Stop by Nathan’s blog next Thursday to read Peter’s post and be sure to comment! This way, we can all say, “We knew him when . . .”!

Meanwhile, please take a moment to visit Peter at his blog The Crackling Scribe and give him your congratulations.

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in Literary Agents and Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to congratulations to peter cooper!

  1. cacklingscribe says:

    Hi Teresa,

    Wow – thanks! I’m a bit nervous now – like I’ve just invited a bunch of friends over to my house and I’m suddenly not sure if I have much in the fridge 🙂 I’m really pleased though – it’s such an encouragement.

    Thanks for your support!

    P.

Comments are closed.