revision checklist

I know several writers who are enduring the same revision pains that I am experiencing right now.  I also know that many of you follow Nathan Bransford’s blog; however, for those out there who haven’t tuned in, Nathan has posted a revision checklist.

Click on Revision Checklist, print it out and keep it by you while working on your middle draft.  Nathan gives his usual excellent advice on topics such as pacing, conflict, dialogue tags and more.

His post provides an excellent way to analyze your work.

Copyright 2009 Teresa Frohock

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in notes on writing, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to revision checklist

  1. jenniferneri says:

    Thanks Teresa – I don’t have this and it is useful!

Comments are closed.