stronger writing

Writer’s Digest has an article entitled “Follow these Rules for Stronger Writing” by Nancy Lamb (click the article title to be taken to the document).

Ms. Lamb presents thirteen tips on how to improve your creative writing skills with clear examples on implementing her suggestions.  This is the kind of article I like to print out and keep by my side when I’m editing.  I like to review the suggestions, then examine my own work to see if I can catch any common errors or if there is anyway to make my writing stronger.

Excellent article, but hey, it’s Writer’s Digest.  😉

Copyright 2009 Teresa Frohock

About T. Frohock

Please visit my web site at: www.tfrohock.com
This entry was posted in notes on writing, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.